Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44124
  • 23 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, families! My name is Sara, I am 27 years old and I and from Colombia. Currently, I take care of 3 children but I have some free hours, I would like to earn some extra money. I and trustworthy, punctual, kind, patient, active and healthy, and I have a lot of experience since I am from a big family and I have taken care of all my cousins. I also love pets, so if you have a dog or a cat I would love to meet them too. I hope you contact me. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now