Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pickerington, OH 43147

Meet Avery

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there, my name is Avery! I am 21 years old and I am the oldest of five so I am use to watching out for little ones and coming up with games and activities. I also am CPR certified for all ages. I have always been around kids and started babysitting for families in my neighborhood and church when I was only 14 years oId. I was a nanny for a young boy each summer I was home for three years. I have babysat and have experience with all ages. I am currently home in Ohio on a semester break from nursing school. I do have my own transportation and a clean driving record. I am looking forward to talking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 02/28/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 02/28/2021

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Christina S.

12/29/2020

We love Avery! She cared for my 3 month old and helped with our two dogs following my maternity leave. She is always on time, sweet, courteous, and very responsive. If I wasn't moving out of the area I would have used her help for much longer!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$22/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework

Share Avery's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now