Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 24 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Plymouth, OH 44865

Meet Amy

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a God fearing, married mother of 3. I’m 49 years old. Jakob is 13, Brooklyn is 20 and Jesse is 24. All living with us. I’m retired USAF. Just moved to Georgia from Ohio, due to husbands new job. I have dogs and cats, and I am amazing with babies! I have a spare bedroom for the kids, if needed to stay over night. My husband works 2nd shift. Would prefer my house to be home with my youngest. I do drive, I have my own car. I don’t drink, or have any drug issues. I do smoke, not a chain smoker, and not around kids. Outside only. Been married for 14 years. In love with my husband.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Amy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now