JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Saint Clairsville, OH 43950

Meet Charlotte

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Charlotte Abling. I am a 34 year old female, I live in Saint Clairsville with my 3 boys. Their ages are 15, 11 and 3. My oldest will be 16 in Dec. and my 11 year old will be 12 in Nov. My youngest just turned 3 this past March. They all are outgoing, talented, respectful, loving, caring young boys. My oldest loves to play video games and hang out with his friends. He is a bit shy an quiet at first but over time becomes open, my middle child is quite the opposite and more open, loves to chat, play with friends, more involved with family activities and such, overall truly outgoing, I call him my little go getter, LOL. He loves to earn what he has and absolutely loves reptiles. Now my little guy is overall super active, he loves playing with his toys, Read more going to the park, playing with others and just being apart of the crowd, regardless of age. He just loves to be around people. He also loves to watch videos on his tabi's of paw patrols, Ryan's toy review, PJ Masks etc... and watching shows and cartoons on Netflix and Hulu. I have lived in this house for a yr now but prior to this I lived in Brilliant, OH for 2 yrs and prior to that in Saint Clairsville for approximately 7 yrs. The reason for the move back to St. C. from Brilliant is bc my boys had friends here they wanted to come back to and my fiance uses our home in Brilliant for his Motorcycle business. Since he does have the business there and he is the only one who does the work, he just stays there, easier all around. So, most of the time he just comes to get our little one or I take him out. Also, my boys are currently home schooled. However; may change and return to St. C. We are pet lovers and have a female puggle and a male cat. Our puggle will be 6 October 10th and our orange and white cat is a little over a yr old. Both are lovable and my dog is always so happy to see anyone, she barks, whines, wiggles herself with excitement just wanting to say hello. Too cute! My cat is usually laying about somewhere unless he wants petted or fed. Funny! I am currently working from home and waiting to return to school to finish my real estate and take my license. So, in the meantime, I figured I would post a little about myself and my crew to see if I was able to help anyone out if interested. Please feel free to message me back with any type of questions, I'll be more than happy to help. Also, feel free to call or text. I thank you and hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Charlotte doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

medical billing and coding

Belmont Technical College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test

Share Charlotte's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now