JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Saint Clairsville, OH 43950

Meet Falon

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Falon and I have extensive experience working with children of all ages! I am the eldest of five and definitely spent some time caring for my younger siblings. Furthermore, I have one year of teaching experience at a boarding school and currently work as a substitute teacher. I also work at the St. Clairsville Public Library and run educational programs for patrons of all ages. I am energetic and love the outdoors, arts and crafts, and reading. I have received emergency first aid training through my job at the library and have completed a CPR certification course. (My CPR certificate has since expired.) Lastly, I have had a background check in the past 6 months for my substitute teaching license. I am available most evenings, weekends, and some weekdays (once school is out for summer). I look forward to meeting you and your child(ren)!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Falon doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

History and International Studies

Graduated Wheeling Jesuit University 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Falon's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now