Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Salem, OH 44460

Meet Beth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am a very caring & compassionate caregiver with a love of children and animals. I also have many years experience in housekeeping and as a personal assistant. I am very trustworthy, honest and reliable. I am 44, married and live in Salem. I can provide excellent references upon request! Thanks for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lynn B.

7/12/2017

Beth watched my 3 cats for 9 days and I couldn't have been happier with her service. Before the trip, we corresponded several times and while I was on vacation she sent me photos and kept me updated on my "kids". She had no problem doing other jobs to help make my time away stress free, such as taking the trash out and checking my pool daily. I asked her if she could stop over more than once a day and she had no problem doing whatever I needed. I would describe her as responsible, reliable, trustworthy and will definitely be calling her again.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Beth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now