Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Beachwood, OH 44122

Meet Ani

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm Ani FitzGerald! I am the second oldest of 5 and have looked after my younger brothers throughout the years and have also babysat for many different families since I was 13 years old. I have also cared for my cousin, who has special needs, so I have experience in that area, as well! I just moved to Buffalo and I am looking for the opportunity to meet new families and earn some money! I am open to anything and am willing to do whatever to meet a families need!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$17/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Ani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now