Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Strongsville, OH 44136

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Sammi and I am currently a 22 year old senior student at Kent State studying accounting. I am attending online classes for the summer and fall semester and would love to babysit while I am finishing up school! I just moved to Lakewood in July and I am looking for jobs in the area. I am looking for anything from occasional sitting jobs, to frequent nannying from July - to the end of the year; until I begin my career in January 2020. I have two little sisters who are 7 and 11 years younger than me, so I have basically spent my whole life being a live in babysitter for my parents 😊 besides my own sisters, I have babysat from middle school - college a variety of age groups and families and would love to help out your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now