Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Sunbury, OH 43074

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I'm a mother of 4!! I am happly married and live in the Sunbury area! I love caring for others and I love kids! I have a netted trampoline and a playset at my home. Due to busing and my kids bussing schedule I would need to care for children in my home. I have worked with children for over 20 years. I have a 12 year old girl, 6 year old boy, 4 year old boy in preschool and a 3 year old girl! I have alot of experience in the health field as well working the the elderly and mrdd. Caring for others makes my day!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now