Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Toledo, OH 43606

Meet Margaret

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been taking care of children since I was 11 years old. Most of my experience has come from babysitting for family and friends. However, in 2014 I worked at my church's summer camp for children ages 4 to 10. My favorite part about babysitting is connecting with the children and building a relationship with them that is super fun! I currently a Freshmen at University and am looking to fill my free time when I'm not in classes. Some of my favorite things to do while babysitting include making up games, dance parties, and cooking! Also, I am able to drive and have a license, however, I do not have my own car right now.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Margaret doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Margaret's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now