Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Toledo, OH 43613

Meet Rita

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm a recent college graduate looking to start a writing career, but in the meantime, I'm looking to indulge in my love of children. I double-majored so I'm able to double-up on providing care safe care (this is a joke not meant to dimmish the difficulty of raising kids). I babysat a little when I was a teenager, but I wouldn't really count that now that I'm 22. Most of my experience comes from being around my cousins and being the oldest daughter. I was a girl scout from ages 7-18 in a troop that always had members within those ages. I believe soccer is the greatest sport to exist. I play the clarinet. I was, until my May graduation, the president of a UT organization (omitted for privacy). I'm very much into "girl power." I have a dog that owns more outfits than me. And I don't have Read more Pinterest fails.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated University of Toledo 2020

Share Rita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now