Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Toledo, OH 43612

Meet Faith

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I’m Faith! I have been teaching for four years now (but I have experience way beyond that as I have a 9-year-old and a 5-year-old myself). I currently hold both an Associates Degree and an Bachelors Degree in early childhood development and love working with children! I enjoy anything nature related, cooking, and homesteading with children, as well as getting them off of screens as much as possible. I have worked in a vast majority of schools from headstarts to Reggio based nature preschools, so my experience is everywhere. Most recently I was a personal nanny for a lovely family in Ann Arbor, so I also have experience there as well. Currently I am only looking for part time work. I look forward to speaking to and getting to know you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/20/20

Ratings & reviews

Faith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Faith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now