JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Valley City, OH 44280

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Hannah and I’m a 19 year old college student! I attend Purdue University in Indiana so I’m looking for a summer babysitting job before I head back to school. My past babysitting experiences are mainly for one family who had two young boys. The youngest was about 2 and the older one was 5, so I know how to care for younger children. I babysat them on an occasional basis for about 2 years until they moved. I had a great relationship with not only the kids but the entire family as well so that’s what I’m looking for! I just love kids and I know how impactful a great babysitter can be, so that’s what I strive for. I don’t really have any formal training or certifications but I’ve been around small children for most of my life so I’m confident in my abilities. I’m Read more very responsible and trustworthy, and I’d love a chance to prove it to you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Speech Language Pathology

Currently attending Purdue University

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now