JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Bedford, OH 44146

Meet Alicia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

*PLEASE NOTE* I currently work for a family M-F 3-7 PM during the school year. I am looking for a consistent position that starts as early as 5:30 AM and will end around or before 2 PM. I also will have availability during most holiday breaks. I would be perfect for a before school position! I am looking to commit to a position for at the very least this school year. I hope to be able to open my own daycare by September 2019. Welcome, and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I have been a caregiver for 10 years, and additionally, a housekeeper for 7. I love to read/take trips to the library, go to the park, swim, bike rides, play ball-I'm always up for fun. I put a huge emphasis on engaging through activities while maintaining a routine each day. I am very well Read more rounded and experienced within my line of work and your children will be treated as if they are my own. In my free time, I am a student, a bookworm, a distance runner and as a cancer survivor, a huge advocate for a healthy lifestyle. I would love to hear from you. I appreciate your time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alicia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Alicia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now