Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Wellington, OH 44090

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Kayla Moore, I am 26 years old & I have about 11 years experience of caregiving, started watching the little ones in my family & fell in love with helping them grow & become the individuals that's they are. I then became a nanny for a family of 3 ages 4 through 10, worked for them for about 3 years until they unfortunately moved away. I recently had worked for another family of 3 all 3 homeschooled so while their mother was working I would help them learn while also having fun. I can cook & clean. I have CPR certification. Honestly I just love being around children & being a good influence in their lives, having fun & teaching them is a great feeling for me. I go to school for special needs education, my availability is open the classes I am taking are Read more online. I would love to help you & your family. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia

Education

Special needs education

Currently attending Lorain County Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now