Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in West Chester, OH 45069

Meet Noelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A little about me. I have experience taking care of all ages of children. I have been a nanny/house manager for the past 7.5 years. I have been a nanny/house manager/office assistant for a family in Montgomery with 2 school aged children. I was a nanny/house manager in Hyde Park with 6 year old twins for 6 months. I was a nanny/house manager in Wyoming for almost 3 years with 3 school aged children. For this family, I did almost everything except pay their bills. I trained 2 puppies and oversaw a big home improvement project. I was a nanny for a 6 week old for a year in Indian Hill, a nanny for a family with 2 school aged girls in Indian Hill for 1.5 years and a nanny for a year in Harrison with an 18 month old and a 3 year old. My background is in education Read more and speech pathology. Prior to becoming a nanny, I was teaching students in K-7th grade. I am a 48 year old single mom with a 20 year old son. As my son was growing up, I was a stay-at-home mom until he went to Montessori preschool when he was almost 3. I worked and volunteered at his school for 4 years. I was also a private tutor for 10 years. I would be a wonderful addition to a family who needs someone who is very interested in their children's well being. I am definitely looking for a long-term relationship. I love to have fun, laugh, and am an excellent communicator. I enjoy helping children with their homework, arts and crafts, reading, walking dogs and lots of playing for them to get their exercise.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/28/20

Ratings & reviews

Noelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$28/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Central Auditory Processing Disorder
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Premature Newborn
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Education

Graduated Xavier University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Noelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now