Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Westerville, OH 43082

Meet Cara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Cara, and I am currently looking for a babysitting / nannying jobs around me for decent pay. I am 20 years old and I have been babysitting / nannying for 6 years. I have three nephews so even before the age of 14 I was always around children. I currently babysit a two year old and a five year old. I have been with this family for two years. I worked six days a week at a restaurant called Max and Ermas, while babysitting five nights a week for this family. I have always loved children and even babysat for a family that had 6 kids under the age of 6. They usually had a baby basically every year. I am CPR certified I just have to go get it renewed. Unfortunately I am coming to an end at Max and Ermas because we were all Read more told today that we have two weeks left of work before we shut down for good. So that is why I am reaching out to all of you lovely families for a full time or part time babysitting or nannying job. I usually babysit Saturdays all day, and Friday nights because business at their parents work has been slow. If anybody books me for this, I do like to do meet and greets to get to know the parents or caregivers and of course the kids. I do have a boyfriend, but obviously he would not be around the kids unless they were ever at my house, so you can meet him at your leisure too. I also have references for whenever you would need those as well. My cell phone number is 614-584-3943. I will list my email as well just know i don"t really look at my emails so phone would be more efficient to get a hold of me. My email is Thanks again, I am looking forward to meeting new families!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


Ratings & reviews

Cara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cara's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now