Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Westerville, OH 43081

Meet Ink

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Ink. I am 25 years old. I've been working in the mental health field for the past 3 years as well as working with children and adolescents for 4 years. I've been a direct staff professional, which means that I take care of mentally challenge individuals whom are in need of help. My responsibility as a DSP, consist of meal preps, laundry, showers, driving, medication distribution & etc. I was even a Behavioral Specialist for a 10-year-old boy that had autism. I had to find creative ways to engage with him to reach his goals. My purpose was to consistently keep his behavior at a moderate level. Also, since 2015, I've been active teacher of children's ministry. Which means, I'd take care of children infants to ages 12 years old. For nursery, I'd change pampers, feed & entertain them. For the older kids, I'd teach them Read more the lessons and follow the curriculum that's assigned. Currently right now, I have an open availablity, Monday to Saturday. I am hard working and committed to focusing on the well being of your child. I LOVE what I do. My fun, energetic, creative, passionate & animated personality is perfect for your child!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ink doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Ink's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now