Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Westerville, OH 43081

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Kelly. I’m a married, fun loving Mom of 6. I’ve been working as a nanny for a little over 8 years now, and there’s nothing more that I love than caring for children. I’ve looked over many children with paid experience and also, raised my very own to grow up and start their college careers. Here are some of my qualifications, and duties I provide while working with you guys! * Observed and monitored play activities * Prepared nourishing meals and snacks * Presented and provide activities that furthered language and social skills * Provided a structured environment for preschool children and teach them basic skills such as dressing and toileting * Sterilized bottles and other equipment used for feeding. * CPR * First Aid Certification

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now