Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Wooster, OH 44691

Meet Christina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Christina. I’m a mom of 3. I have an 18 year old daughter, a 13 year old daughter and a 11 week old son. I have 3 cats named Ellie, Tiger Lily and Milo. I’m looking forward to babysitting in my home because I feel that daycares are very expensive and our children do not get that one on one time. I love the outdoors and spending as much time possible with my kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Christina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now