Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Wooster, OH 44691

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My Name is Emily and I would love to be your babysitter! I am an Integrated Mathematics major at Mount Vernon Nazarene University. My goal is to be a math teacher and a high school coach. My work experience includes tutoring, running tennis camps and working with people in retail. Missions and volunteering in my community and church are very important to me. What sets me apart from other applicants is that I have many years of experience working with children as a coach, tutor and babysitter. I enjoy playing all sports and being active outside and would love to share that with your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now