Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43085

Meet Briseyda

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have tons of childcare experience and would love to have more! I am currently 19 years old and a high school graduate. I went to Delaware Career Center for 2 years an Early Childhood Education. I have watched children since I was about 8 years old, I've taken care of newborn - 13 years old. I have my own vehicle, so transportation is not a problem. I also worked with children with special needs. I've volunteer at Sutter park preschool for six month to help out in different classrooms. I have a passion for them and of course childrens. Here are some of my certificates I earned in Delaware Career Center. CPR/ First Aid/Child Abuse Prevention, Communicable Disease For Child Care, Child Development 8 Hours, Child Development 6 Hours, Child Development 41 Hours Child, Development 22 Hours, Child Development 10 Hours, Health And Safety 1/2 Hours, Health And Safety Read more 1 Hour, CDA

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Briseyda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $13 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Bathing

Share Briseyda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now