Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43085

Meet Alla

  • Speaks Russian and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've lived in Columbus, OH for over 7 years now. My professions are teaching and accounting. Now my career is Child Care. My experience is more than 20 years. It started from my own kids. I have two great kids: my daughter is 28, and my son is 16. I know I did a good job as a mother raising them. I love kids and treat them like my own. Every child I take care of I treat with respect towards their personality. You can see the letters and pictures which they drew for me. I'm comfortable working with any age. Every Sunday I'm at Church working with different aged children. Through the week days  I work in the Babysitting Service. It means I have CPR and First AID training and a clean background. I'm a good driver, so the parents trust me to drive to any places with their kids. We have lots of fun together Read more and we learn from eachother because everybody has their own unique personality.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 10/07/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/8/21

Ratings & reviews

Alla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

The teacher of Accounting

Graduated Crimean University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Alla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now