Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Youngstown, OH 44511

Meet Hailley

  • Comfortable with pets

Good evening ! My name is Hailley . Ive been a Nanny for 9 Years , I'm CPR /First aide / AED certified .Im a mother also so treat every kid as if they were my own . My son will be with his grandmother or father while i work . Would love to know when is the perfect start time. In Regards to my child care experience, my experience range is newborns to preteens. My Job is to ensure Safety while keeping parents minds at ease while they are going about their day, being a excellent role model, guiding children and educating their minds to the best of my ability , also while reaching developmental milestones. What I enjoy most about my job is not only being able to be apart of a childs life , but nothing is more rewarding then watching a child grow and progress while Read more in my care, being able to help the parents in every way possible , knowing you can bring relief to them and leave a impact on the family itself . My experience also includes socializing children in every way possible. I do have a impressive resume with References who would love to go over past experiences with my child care .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hailley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Administering Medication


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hailley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now