Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Bixby, OK 74008

Meet Annie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Annie, I’m a sophomore at Ole Miss studying integrated marketing communications and business. I reside in the Jenks/Bixby area. I’m home for the summer and hoping to babysit for families in the area. I have CPR training, and have completed a few babysitting courses in the past. I have a perfect driving record and a reliable car! In the past I have babysat for family friends, teacher’s, coaches, etc. In my hometown in Colorado, I had a babysitting business and babysat for local families and also tourists! I adore children and hope to hear from y’all soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Annie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Annie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now