Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Blanchard, OK 73010

Meet Casey

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Casey. I am a babysitter with about five years of child care experience; three of those years being in daycare. I am also a mom, myself, having one four year old boy, along with one two month old daughter. Being around children is one of my favorite things, and I plan to always be working around, or for them. Aside from babysitting, and raising my own children, I am a student, majoring in Women's and Gender Studies, and focusing on Feminist Theory. My hobbies include writing non-fiction, performing stand up comedy, and volunteering with one of my favorite non-profits- The Trevor Project. I am CPR and First-Aid certified. I have early childhood development training, as well as Sleep Safe training (prevention of SIDS). All of my training is approved by DHS. I do have some professional references I can provide, upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Casey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Casey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now