Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bradley, OK 73011

Meet Jewel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Jewel Avery I am 19 years old. My brothers and sisters are much older than me and started having kids When I was about 8yrs old till now and I’ve always helped them and then when I got old enough I started babysitting them. I love kids! They just brighten my day! My nieces and nephews range from 3-13. The youngest I’ve watched was 3 months and that was my nephew and I helped watch him over the years and he is 5 now. I can cook and clean around the house as well! Your children will be in good hands with me, I’ll make sure of it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jewel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jewel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now