Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Claremore, OK 74019

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Samantha. I grew up in Adair, Oklahoma. I attended college and received my degree in Finance from the University of Oklahoma. During college I worked at a daycare, I really enjoyed this experience. My husband and I married in 2008 and became pregnant in 2010, the year we graduated from college. We became pregnant that year and I worked as a nanny until we had our first baby girl. I have taken several babysitting jobs since then and we always enjoyed having another buddy around. Our family is now much larger (we have 6 kids) and we do school at home. I have had lots of experience with kids at our church and through online teaching as well as being a tutor in our homeschool group. My children are wonderful and I love that I'm able to be home with them. They are ages 4-9, we Read more adopted 2 of them. We are ready and excited to have another child or two come spend some time with us! We do LOTS of fun activities and they are always busy! They play well together we are hoping to have another friend come join us in our home during the day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/04/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now