Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Collinsville, OK 74021

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Brittany. I'm currently enrolled at OU and will be graduating in 2023. I am a Biology Pre-med student and my goal is to become an anesthesiologist. I have 7 nieces and nephews and have been an aunt since I was 5 years old. I've grown up helping to take care of them and enjoy doing so. I love being a positive influence in the future generations who will someday become our leaders. I am both CPR and First Aid certified and love to cook. I enjoy doing activities outside as well as having a relaxing day inside with my friends and family. I will be returning back to Norman the first week of August so I only have availability through the end of July.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now