Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Edmond, OK 73012

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am mother of a11 year old .I love watching infants and love being around children. Madeline is the love of my life. I have always had a huge appreciation for children but after having Madeline and experiencing being a mom, it has just grown more and more. Children are so special and just being around them brings so much joy to me. I also have the honor of owning a siamese cat. She is very high maintenance and needy but still gets what she wants. I love animals and being able to care for them. I have grown up with a pet my entire life.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 01/10/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Brita H.

5/4/2011

Brittany is wonderful! Our kids absolutely adore her, and she has great "mom instincts." She's a natural with children, and great about communication.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities

Education

Graduated Heritage College - Oklahoma City 2012

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now