JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Enid, OK 73703

Meet Jaclyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jaclyn Johnson. I currently work at Chick-Fil-A but I am resigning there. I babysat through my teen years. I am very patient, and kind. I own a vehicle, I do not smoke, I am comfortable with pets, and love to play with the kids I babysit. I would help tidy the house, do any meal prep needed and do not mind flexible hours. Due to religion purposes, I will not be able to work on Sundays but perfectly capable any other day of the week or weekend. I have experience with all ages of children. Infants and up. I also come from a big family with lots of children so Im around youngsters all the time. I would greatly appreciate your consideration! Please contact me if you have further questions or if you are interested in hiring me as your nanny/babysitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jaclyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Jaclyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now