Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Enid, OK 73701

Meet Chandra

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Chandra, and I'm 22 years old. I'm currently working part time on the Air Force Base while searching for something full time. I have lots of experience with children! I've been caring for siblings, children of family, friends, coworkers and even strangers since I was 14! I love being around and working with children. I've never worked in a professional setting with children but that is mostly due to lack of a college degree. I plan to have my own children someday 😁 I'm a bit of a child at heart. I have a very active imagination and I love to play, read, do activities, go outside, and talk with children! I can cook, clean and also help with homework. I have my own car and I LOOOOOVE pets!! I've never thought about babysitting for a full time job, but if the opportunity arose, I would love Read more to do it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Chandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now