Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fort Sill, OK 73503

Meet Elizaveta

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone, If you or your friends are looking for a full time babysitter (or part time regular) I am available to have children over at my house. We live on base. I have an A.S. in Early Childhood Development, experience working with children and I have my own 15 months old baby boy at home with me. I can discuss price privately but I am very reasonable. We have a childproof house. We do have dogs who are separated from the baby area. Please let me know if you are looking for help. Thank you for reading.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizaveta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Elizaveta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now