Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Guymon, OK 73942

Meet Merari

  • Speaks English and Spanish

Hi my name is Merari, I am 23 years old. I have a younger sibling and when they were going through their teen years we were able to have a good friendship, which helped my communication skills and I don’t know what’s harder than getting an angsty teen to have a real conversation. I try my best to help make any child’s day. They appreciate attention, they want to have a fun time and we all strive to help a child be respectful and be educated. I love to learn and be able to share with others what I know in a simple way.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Merari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Merari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now