Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Inola, OK 74036

Meet Lilly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Lilly! I live in Oklahoma and have experience babysitting children, from toddlers to teens. I also have experience with children from working at a summer camp for kids in middle school, and have enough years of experience to know that I enjoy working with children. I know that all children are different, and I aim to be flexible, accommodating, and a quick learner. Most of all, I strive to ensure that the needs of the child are met, and that they are happy above all else!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lilly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lilly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now