Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lawton, OK 73501

Meet Christion

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm an outgoing, patient, and nurturing college student seeking the opportunity to get some more experience with children while also creating a safe, love filled, fun, and most importantly supervised (based off the children's personal space preference), environment for your kids. I have about 2 years of experience underneath my belt but, I come from a big family and have pretty much been taking care of kids my whole life. I have a natural click to kids because I have all the patience for kids that most don't. I also have CPR certification and can perform first aid. I'm an excellent multitasker. Childcare is a second nature thing for me and I'd be honored to make a positive impact on your kids lives. I have no criminal background, I used to be in the national guard so that's pretty much impossible. Thank you and God bless.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Christion doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Christion's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now