Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Meet Macie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have five nephews and a niece that have given me experience babysitting, playing, and caring for young kids. I also did pick up/drop off for families in Tulsa before I moved to Oklahoma City. I am in the Army National Guard and I work part time at Hobby Lobby in the framing department. I am very reliable, responsible and punctual. I am looking for a morning position, helping children get ready for school and dropping them off. I currently attend school at the University of Central Oklahoma, majoring in forensic science and psychology with a minor in criminal justice.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Macie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Forensic Science and Psychology

Currently attending University of Central Oklahoma

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Macie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now