Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Meet Camille

  • Comfortable with pets

My names Camille and I’m from Oklahoma City , Oklahoma! I’m currently taking a break from college right now but I major in biology and I plan to be a pediatric oncologist in the future! I absolutely adore working with children of all ages! For the past 3 summers I’ve worked at a summer camp as a counselor so I have great experience with children from different backgrounds! I have 8 siblings and I’m the 3rd oldest so I’m used to looking after younger kids! I’m lots of fun and I love everyone ❤️!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Camille doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Camille's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now