Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Meet Alysse

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Alysse, I am going to be a senior in high school this 2020-2021 school year. I have babysat the past 3 years for multiple families. In the summer of 2019 I was a certified lifeguard at Quail Creek Country Club. I am CPR and AED certified. I love animals and have horses, dogs, and birds myself. I can help clean, cook, and tutor. I’m not very busy this summer and would love to find a part-time or even one day job. I can babysit, house sit, pet sit, plant sit too.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alysse doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alysse's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now