Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I consider myself a reliable, patient, and responsible person with 5 years of experience. I have worked for guardians of infants to teenagers. My goal is to broaden my childcare experience and family network. I am a student at Oklahoma City University. I graduate in May of 2021 with a Bachelors of Religious Studies and a Minor of Psychology. I currently intern part time at Circle of Care. My schedule is flexible during the summer. In my free time, I enjoy reading, crocheting, embroidery, and drawing. I am willing to adapt to your family needs. Let me know if we can schedule an interview.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Bachelor's in Religious Studies and Minor in Psychology

Currently attending Oklahoma City University

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now