Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Meet Ashlei

  • Comfortable with pets

I have had nearly 14+ years working with children in a variety of settings! I am a connoisseur of children's books. I collect storybook records and my husband and I have a hobby of crafting handmade muppets. Not only did I have the pleasure of helping raise two incredible girls full-time for the past five years, I have also been a trusted theater educator for the last seven years. And, I may have been a princess performer somewhere in there, too. (; Whatever you or your child's needs, I will gladly do it with a smile and a song.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashlei doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashlei's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now