Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Meet Jaicee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey y'all!! I'm Jaicee. I am 20 years old and studying Management at OSU-OKC. My supervisor position will be ending soon at Mazzio's Call Center. I bought my first car and have to find a reliable source of income soon. I've been a sitter for many families over the past few years. I was a lifeguard for the past two years also. I love animals so much. I love working with kids and watching babies! They are so much fun!! Please don't hesitate to ask any questions you have! I'm more than willing to meet you before I'm introduced to your kiddos or puppies!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jaicee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jaicee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now