Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Stillwater, OK 74074

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! A little bit about me: I am Christian, a Firefighter wife, and a new mama. God blessed my husband and I with a sweet baby boy. I'm extremely patient, and loving. I'm crafty, and love to read, play outside, bake, cook, and clean. I'm dependable, a hard worker, and I was taught to always give 100%. I'm 22 years old, and I have a lot of experience with children. I started babysitting regularly at about 9 years old, and my mom had an at-home day care for about 10 years. I was home schooled, so I helped her out every day. I have done many overnight-stays as well. I want people to have a babysitter/nanny who they can trust with their kiddos and home. I'll treat them as I would my own: with love and kindness. But I'm also not a pushover. If I believe the parent would say Read more "no," then that's what I'll say too. If you choose me, I will have to bring my son with me because my husband works. (He's 3 months old, *and vaccinated*). I look forward to getting to know you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/05/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Learning Disabilities

Education

Exercise Science and Nutrition

Attended Oklahoma State University - Stillwater

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now