Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Stillwater, OK 74074

Meet David Rudy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I’m David Rudy and I’m 22 years old. I am currently a Music education major at Oklahoma State University. Along with working in class rooms from elementary up to high school, my experience with working babysitting has come from looking after some of my close family and family friends. I see myself as a very responsible and caring guy which works best when working with young kids. My hobbies include, performing with my university choir, musical theatre and opera. I also am very athletic and enjoy playing baseball, volleyball, tennis and swimming. Before I attempted Oklahoma State University I played D1 volleyball for the University of Charleston in West Virginia. Along with that I had the opportunity to coach volleyball the #2 ranked team in America.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

David Rudy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share David Rudy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now