Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Tulsa, OK 74132

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Brooke Allen and I am 19 years old. To take a glance into my life, I am a college student at OU, and I am in the Army National Guard. I have taken care of children within and outside of my family since I was about 13 years old. I have also worked with bigger groups of children through musical camps and church and activities of that nature. I am home for the summer and I would love to take care of your child/children! Please give me a call if you have more questions for me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated University of Oklahoma

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now