Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Aumsville, OR 97325

Meet Ashleigh

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Ashleigh. I am 25 years old. I absolutely love children. I grew up the oldest of 4 and took care of my brothers since they were small. I did babysitting all through middle and high school. I love to play games and do art projects, Build fun forts. I love Disney and am a child at heart. I also can do some housekeeping if needed. Due to having children of my own. I am in need of a position where they can come with me. I have a 2 year old and a 6 year old. They are very well behaved and love to play with other kids. If u think we would be a great fit please let me know. I do not charge much as I know times are rough right now. Thank u and have a magical day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now