Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Beaverton, OR 97005

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jasmine (Jazz for short), and I have been working with children since I was a kid myself! I started babysitting for friends and family when I was 12 years old when I took a babysitting and CPR course through the Red cross. I have previous daycare experience, and am going to PCC for early childhood education. I love arts and crafts and going for walks or to the playground. I currently am employed as a nanny for 1 family weekday mornings but am looking to help other family’s with occasional or regular childcare in the afternoons after 3pm, nights, and weekends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 01/10/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Early childhood education

Graduated Portland community college

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now