Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Beaverton, OR 97005

Meet Leah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families! My name is Leah (Lee-uh) and I have been hanging out with kiddos professionally since I was 14, now 21. I am trained in CPR, as well as Lifeguarding skills. I have worked at summer camps, and babysat for numerous families. I am studying to be a Social Worker because I believe everyone deserves their basic human rights. I will forever advocate and be an ally to those different from me. I love animals and I can let my imagination run wild, which comes in handy at all times.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now