Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Beaverton, OR 97007

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am an energetic, reliable caregiver and babysitter. I have a little over two years of child care experience in both primary and preschool settings. Currently one of my main jobs is supporting individuals with disabilities. I am passionate about my community and aiding in the success of all generations. I enjoy crafting, outdoor activities, and cooking. With my current knowledge and skills, I will be able to provide a welcoming, safe environment for your loved ones. I have also received both doses of the COVID-19 vaccine.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now