Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Canby, OR 97013

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Michelle, I’m a 25 year old who loves being around kids. I have 5 younger siblings so I’ve been around children my whole life. I started babysitting for other children when I was 12. I’ve always loved to play and teach and just love on kids. I’ve seen a lot of hurting kids and my passion and desire is to let every child know that they are loved and that someone cares about them. I think children are a huge blessing and every child I’ve met has impacted my life and blessed me in tremendous ways. I hope that wherever my life goes from here that children will always be a part of it. As of right now I’m interested in finding a good job to hangout with some fun kids or infants. Thanks for considering me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now